ACF Minneapolis Chef's Chapter

American Culinary Federation
Minneapolis Chef's Chapter

 2017-2018  Board of Governors
  President of the BoardScott Parks

  Vice PresidentJohn Van House

  TreasurerTrent Anderson

  SecretaryJason Drysdale

  Sergeant at ArmsJoe Nagel

  Past President/Chairperson of the BoardChris Dwyer            
 Chairs and Co-Chairs 
  Chairperson-Board of Trustees 

  Certification ChairRobert Velarde
  Co-ChairScott Parks

  Membership Chair Daniel Cleary
  Co-ChairJeremiah Lanes

  Scholarship ChairACFMCC board of Trustees

  Chef and Child Chair

Jeremiah Lanes

  Competition ChairKeith Huffman

  Student and Junior Membership ChairJeremiah Lanes

  Fundraising ChairPat Conway

  Procurement ChairPat Conway

  Website/PR ChairScott Parks/Johnathan Fikes

  By-Laws and Elections ChairKeith Huffman

  Awards of Excellence ChairsPat Conway

Chapter Historian

Keith Huffman
Emily Pollack                                 

New ACF National Logo   World Association of Chefs Societies  American Academy of Chefs  American Culinary Federation Education Foundation  ACF Culinary Team USA  Chef & Child Foundation  ACF Chefs Move  
American Culinary Federation Minneapolis Chef's Chapter

P.O. Box 28191

Crystal, MN 55428

Contact Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software